Who will represent Parsons in this years CFDA Geoffrey Beene scholarship?

Congratulations to: Lauren Burnet and Carmen Chen Wu,whose projects have been selected to represent Parsons’ for the CFDA Geoffrey Beene scholarship.

In addition, we’d like to give honorable mentions to the following runners up:
Katty Hoelck
Betty Shuyue Jiang
Paige Kettering
Bora Kim
Yuen Chi Lo
Paul Negron
Ashley Owens
Nancy Park
Gyuhyeon (Kathy) Sow